Chris P Bacon's Trail-mod Application

Chris P. Bacon

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name? ChrisPBacon

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile. https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198238866672/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234) JollyChrisP.Bacon#8299

a4) What timezone are you located in? EST

a5) How many in-game warns do you have? 1

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? Nope

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? Yes, I've been a moderator and a trainee in 3 different servers, one is called Redemption servers, Flux servers, and Simple networks (simple networks i've been moderator, and the rest only a staff since the server is kind of dying out)

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP? Well, once of my friends plays on this server a lot, you might know him, his name is Blac4cid, and I thought it would be cool if I was a staff member on this server so I could impress him.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator? Well, I could basically be on every day (afternoons on some days bc I'm still in school) and basically all day in weekends, I also have some expirience and will handle sits to the best of my abilites, One time I was in a sit this guy just kept cussing me out and I just handled it calmly and non toxic to him, and on Simple networks I had a 88% rating from my first 3 days being there, and had over 100 sits taken! So I think I could help this server out as much as I can. (but also i'm 13 and at least want to be given a chance to prove that I can clear the server from toxic people and RDMers/RDAers)

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions: