Randy laheys Trail-Mod application

Mr.KRABS 1.5

A1  What is your in-game (RP) name? Randy lahey.

A2 Provide a link to your Steam profile. https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198405443638/

A3 What is your Discord Tag? (Shimpy Man#2545)

A4  What timezone are you located in? (Eastern Daylight Time)

A5 How many in-game warns do you have?11 or 12 im always active but i take responsibility over it 

A6 Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? ive not been banned from this server ive been banned from steam cause i got hijacked.

A7  Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? no but i've been playing dark rp for many years and observing most of my sits and seeing what some admins do wrong and right and this server has a lot of good admins and there really nice.

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.

B1 Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP? I want to volunteer cause i see when people get off the server theirs a lot of rdm and there are mods on but they are ignoring it or the one admin thats on has to deal with 50 tickets that are being submitted and i hate that they have to deal with that.

B2   If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator? I think i could be a great mod i know a lot of good people on the server and being a mod on this server would make me happy but what really would is that i could help people with problems and people that minge i applied for other servers but was never accepted but this server i hope to be a mod cause I've met a lot of good people on the server and actually want to help out in this community.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions