Mikey_P_02 T-Mod Application

MikeyP

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?  Mikey Freeman

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.   https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198101181035/   If this link does not work please lmk.

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)    Mikey_P_02 #3852 (best way to reach out to me)

a4) What timezone are you located in? Eastern Standard Time (EST)

a5) How many in-game warns do you have? None

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? No

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? I have a lot of prior staff experience. I am currently the Staff Manager on a new server that is starting up called Travint RP, but is not doing so well at the moment. I have also been a moderator/admin on other servers with the owners of Ryse, Promote, Demote. I do not remember the names of the server as they are not significant to me anymore. I will provide them if I happen to remember. 

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I would like to volunteer for XenoRP because:

1) with this pandemic I have literally nothing to do.

2) I want to get into Garry's Mod a little more as a game in general.

3) I feel I can bring positive energy to the server.

4) I have much experience with ulx commands. 

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I think I would be a great moderator because I have much experience with ulx commands, I personally believe I am a fair moderator in admin sits (I always try to be fair/reasonable), although I have not played on the server recently, This has always been one of the best servers that I have always played on, this server has a great staff team and it would be an honor to be a part of it because this server has been up for as long as I can remember. 

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions: