Timothy's Moderator Application

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?
Jburran

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.
https://steamcommunity.com/id/92010101/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)
Jburran#3744

a4) What timezone are you located in?
Central Daylight Time

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?
I checked and it says 0 but I think I have one but those were a long time ago so I really don't remember why

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?
No I haven't

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

yes I was an admin 4 years ago in an ICE server

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.

b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?
I really enjoy this server and the people in it.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I would listen to their request and problems and try to sort them out as best as I can. I am also pretty trust worthy.
Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.
RDM is a random death match where they have no reason to kill them or attack them, RDA is random arrest where they randomly arrest them with no legal reason to do so. I think that they should get a 2 day ban if they did it continuously but if it was just a one time thing I would just give them a warning.

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated.
NLR or new life rule is when you die and come back to that same spot right after you died, for instance if you died during a raid and you came back that would be NLR. It could also happen when you die in your base while someone is raiding, and you come back early even though they finished you still have to wait a certain amount of time before you can go back in.

c3) Define "metagame" and provide examples of its occurrence.