DoubleOLink's Mod App

Double_O_Link

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?

DoubleOLink

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198059008953/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)

Double#2180

a4) What timezone are you located in?

EST

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

I have been banned 24 times, ARDM in a sit, Prop minge, minge, NITRP, Mass RDT, Mass RDM, Mass NLR, Constant propminge, 50 warns reached, Mass RDM (extended for ban evasion), and warning thresholds.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

Yes, I was an admin on InfernalRP which has since shut down between my last mod app.

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I want to volunteer for XenoRP because I want to help the server out. I want to experience something new on the server instead of doing what I've been doing for years.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I think that i would be a good mod because i know the rules because I've been around for so long. I also know a majority of the players because I'm relatively active on the server.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.

RDM is "Random Deathmatch", which means that a player shot another player for no RP reason. RDA is "Random Arrest", which means that a cop arrested a player for no RP reason. Players who RDM or RDA should be given a verbal warning if they are new, then after that an actual warning.

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated.