Gum's staff app

Gum

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name? Gum

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile. https://steamcommunity.com/id/Gumvampire/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? Gum #0874

a4) What timezone are you located in? PST-8

a5) How many in-game warns do you have? None

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? N/A

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? I was a community manager on Gaming lights meth rp before it shut down. I also owned my own server a couple months ago. 
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP? Because i want to better the community. Mostly later at night when people join just to rdm and ruin other peoples experiences.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator? Someone who listens to both sides and checks logs if available, Another thing that makes a good moderator and staff member is just being active in the community, participating in discussions and making suggestions to better the server and the community

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished. RDM is defined as killing without reason. for the first offence should be a warning, subsequent offences should be a kick/ban depending on severity. RDA is defined as arresting without reason for the first offence should be a warning, subsequent offences should be a kick/ban depending on severity.

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated. NLR is defined as new life rule. Some examples of this are, when you are killed and return to the same spot to kill the person who killed you, returning to your base while it is still being raided, watching someone doing something illegal dying to them and after respawning going back to arrest them.