2B2T Mod Application

ThatPCNerd

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?

2B2T

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.

https://steamcommunity.com/id/TPCNGaming/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)

Nerd#1274

a4) What timezone are you located in?

CST

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?

5 warns.

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

I have not been banned from the server before.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

I was an Admin and also hosted a TTT server for ChuckG.

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I spend majority of my time when playing gmod on Xeno because ever sense I first joined a while back I have come to enjoy the community and the map itself. I want to volunteer as a mod for the server so that I can help other mods keep the craziness down but also be able to be online and mod on duty late at night when everyone else goes to bed because I am up at weird hours due to my funky work schedule.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I feel like I would make a great moderator because whenever I get rdmed or have someone break rules that negatively affects me I don’t go crazy over it, instead I report them however I can so they can be punished. I feel like the server can always use more mods online and I want to offer my time when on the server to helping keep the peace of the server.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.