Lone Trial-Moderator Application

Lone

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name? Lone

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.  https://steamcommunity.com/id/lonewalker980/home

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)   (Lone #2240

a4) What timezone are you located in?  EST

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?  1 

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? No 

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? Yes I used to be a Head Admin on a DarkRp server called Legacy Roleplay. I left it because the owner was shutting down the server

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP? I really like the server and would like to become more than just a member. I would like to help the server grow.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator? I am very fair and honest. I will never take sides during a sit and will strive to make the server better.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.

Random Death Match: Killing a person for no reason. If the player is new and didnt know what RDM is, just a warn. If the person keeps RDM even after multiple warns 5 Minutes Jail. If the person keeps RDMing after the Jail then a Kick.

Random Arrest: When a cop arrest's a person for no reason. The person would get a warn. Then jailed for 5 minutes, Then a kick. If it keeps going then a Soft Ban

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated.

New Life Rule: Being Killed during a raid and coming back within 30s to kill the raider. The normal NLR timer is usually around 3 minutes.

c3) Define "metagame" and provide examples of its occurrence.

Metagaming: Using outside sources for RP. Ex: A streamer comes in the server to play and a viewer would follow and keep RDMing the Streamer.