BEAN's Trail-mod Application

BEAN

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?

BEAN.

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.  

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198843650272/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)

Bean#0675.

a4) What timezone are you located in? 

Eastern Standard Time.

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?

I have 1 warn from almost 2 weeks ago for failRP.

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

No i have never been banned.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?  

My Buddy used to own a server and i was a senior administrator on it. the name of the server was minty RP. I also own a Minecraft server with currently 16 active players so far and no other administrators than me at the moment.

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion. 
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

i want to volunteer for XenoRP because I spend a lot of my time on the server and i love the community and staff. For that those reasons I want to be apart of this community and do what i can to help people and allow everyone to have a fun experience on this server without having to worry about people minging, RDMing, and RDAing.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

If I were to get accepted I think i would be a pretty good moderator because I have been playing DarkRP and garry's mod for almost 3 years now and I can be pretty calm about things and can be strict when it comes to big things like mass RDMing and server crashing.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.