SexyBatman trail mod

SexyBatman

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name? SexyBatman

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.https://steamcommunity.com/id/2Sexybatman36/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234) Bruce Wayne #2304

a4) What timezone are you located in? US Central

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?7 all are over 3 months old

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? no i have not

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? i was staff on solar gaming i was a t admin for about 4 months till they shut down the server

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP? cuz i play here and i feel like i may help the server i play on and love

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator? for my exp and i help the server when no staff are on by using /vote kick for people who are MRDMing 

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished. RDM random death match and RDA random Arrest and to rdm rdm should be a verbal warning/ a warning 2nd time warning/kick 3 time is warn/kick and RDA is a warn/kick unless it becomes MRDA then its a ban

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated. NLR means New Life Rule its like when you get killed while your base is being raided you cant come back cuz you died, if you got mugged and got shot then ran back and killed the guy who killed you 

c3) Define "metagame" and provide examples of its occurrence. metagaming is when using real life things to help in game like if i say in ooc hey can u get more then 8 bitcoin miners in my small room then u say well i know hes got those then run and raid my base and go to the small room to get my 8 bitcoin miners

Please explain how you would handle each of these situations: