application for Fruitbash

Fruitbash

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name? Fruitbash

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.  https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198856273900/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)  Fruitbash#8045

a4) What timezone are you located in? EST (eastern standard time)

a5) How many in-game warns do you have? 1

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why? I was new and I didn't follow the rules and I rdmd but since then I have learned them.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where? 

I have not staffed anywhere yet, and i hope this is the first server!

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I have been playing XenoRP for almost 2-3 years it feels like. ( i dont really know) And i always LOVE playing on xeno. Which is either because how much money i have, or just because something about the server just feels... Amazing to play on. I feel as if I am going to spend this much time playing, I might as well help manage the server and keep the peace in the times, where there is none. The community has been extremely fun/welcoming to play in, and I owe it everyone for making me have such a good time in this server. Regardless, when minges and others come along when all the staff are offline, I feel as if it ruins the experience as a whole. Or even other people wrongfully get banned because they were just trying to help defuse the situation because there were no admins to help them. Due to that, I want to be able to prevent these people from ruining the experiences, and help the people that I have enjoyed playing on this server with.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?