Carlton Banks mod application

Carlton Banks

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?

Carlton Banks

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198066497063/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234)

Carlton Banks#7999

a4) What timezone are you located in?

PT

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

Yes I was banned for NITRP once because I was messing around as terrorist.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

I was a super admin on a shutdown server called DoW, and admin on another shutdown server called DZG.

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I haven't been any sort of staff in a while, but I had a lot of fun doing it. I got a lot of satisfaction helping the other players out when they were having issues. I really enjoy helping out players and I think I could really make a difference on the server. 

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

Since I have previous staff experience, I have a pretty good understanding of what to do in situations. The majority of the time I join, there is no staff on and the players with jobs like police officers and swat officers often harass the players with no weapons. I would be online pretty often, so this would not happen nearly as much as it does.

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.

Random Deathmatch (abbreviated to "RDM") is a term used to denote when a player randomly kills other players without valid reasons or when someone is upset that they died, even for a legitimate reason. Warn or ban depending on how many kills, and what the reason is. 

c2) Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated.