Provide a link to your Steam profile.

https://steamcommunity.com/id/onenight02034/

What is your Discord Tag? 

OneNight#1571

What timezone are you located in?

Mountain Standard Time

How many in-game warns do you have?

None

Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

Nope

Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

I was staff on one other server but it was a very long time ago so i would say no lol

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.

Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I would like to volunteer for Xeno because, ive been playing since 2016  and i really would like to help out the server, Every time im on there's always rule breakers that take the fun out of the game and i would like to try and help change that 

If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I think i would make a good moderator because, i'm a very nice and outgoing person and i don't take any sides i'm always on my A game when it comes to rules, i like to be a leader, I'm very talkative. I can be a dick sometimes, but overall i think my skills would help out the server

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.

RDM is Random Death match- if someone is Rdming i would proceed to warn them with RDM and if they continue i would jail them for 60 sec or more depending on the situation

RDA is Random Arrest-  If someone is RDAing i think the punishment should be to warn them and if they continue jail them and if they still are doing it i would proceed to ban them for Mass RDA

Explain "NLR" and provide examples of instances in which it is violated.

NLR is New Life Rule and the wait time is 2 min, An example of it being broken is if you are killed in an area and you go back to the same place and kill/ or proceed to stay in that area, During a raid you cannot come back until the people call Over