Convoy's Trial Mod Application

CONVOY

a1) What is your in-game (RP) name?

CONVOY

a2) Provide a link to your Steam profile.

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198295542436/

a3) What is your Discord Tag? (ie: SomeUser#1234) 

convoy#8559

a4) What timezone are you located in?

EST

a5) How many in-game warns do you have?

I have 1 warn for prop-minge.

a6) Have you ever been banned? If so, explain why?

I have been banned 6 times. I have been playing since late 2016 and I'm not going to lie, I've been a bit mingy in the past. I have been banned for MassRDM x2, Minge x2, and Prop Minge.

Some of these bans are years old.

a7) Do you have any prior staffing experience? If so, where?

Archer Networks - Moderator - 1 month

XenoRP - Senior Moderator - 3 to 4 months

Please answer these questions with your honest opinion.
b1) Why do you want to volunteer for XenoRP?

I have been playing Xeno for years. I have previously been Senior Moderator and would like to return for multiple reasons. I'm on when there are little to no mods on and I see a lot go down. At this point I only want to help the server and want to see it grow. I will admit it, I have been mingy in the past. I want to change as a player and want to change for the better of the server. I take full responsibility for my past actions.

b2) If you were to get accepted, what do you think would make you a good moderator?

I know the rules, playing this server for years has drilled the MOTD into my head. I understand how ULX, BLogs and AWARN works. I'm very active and non-biased. I understand all the fundamentals for being staff and I am always willing to help. 

Please provide descriptive answers for the following questions:

c1) Define RDM/RDA and describe how players who perform those actions should be punished.

RDM stands for Random Death match and it occurs when a player kills another player for no valid reason. Players who commit RDM are subject to being warned.